Narragansett Elementary PTO

We are grateful for our previous Board Members and thank them for their service and dedication to our students and staff here at NES!

Please welcome our newest Board Members that will be serving for the upcoming school year.

NES PTO Board Members 2020-2021

Jen Sullivan
Pia Riccitelli
Danielle Woodward
Nicole MacCoy

To contact the PTO, please email: