NES Newsletters

BUS

Stay Updated on All That's Happening at NES!

The Narragansett Elementary School is excited to bring you our biweekly newsletters to better connect parents, teachers, students, and the community to all the wonderful things taking place in our schools. Our newsletters go out every other Friday.  Click on any link below to view our recent newsletters sent out!  If you aren't receiving them, please contact the NES office.

Newsletter Editions

2019

Friday, March 29
Friday, March 15 
Friday, March 1
Thursday, February 14
Friday, February 1
Friday, January 18
Friday, January 4

2018

Friday, December 14
Friday, November 30
Friday, November 16
Friday, November 2
Friday, October 19
Friday, October 5
Friday, September 21 
Friday, September 7 
Friday, June 22
Friday, June 8
Friday, May 25
Friday, May 11
Friday, April 27
Friday, April 13
Friday, March 30
Friday, March 16
Friday, February 2
Friday, January 19
Friday, January 5

2017

Friday, December 15
Friday, December 1
Friday, November 17
Friday, November 3
Friday, October 20
Friday, October 6
Friday, September 22
Friday, September 8
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.